New Year New Plan

Welcome one and all to my new year new plan line up.

While trying to not be a horrible lazy person I am going on a quest.

A quest to become awesome and possibly the ultimate life form. Now I don’t want to give anyone else too many tips as I don’t want the competition. So steps 20018 to 20067 involve blogging (trust me on this, I know it sounds weird)

So what will I be blogging about and how will I manage to keep at it instead of posting once in a blue moon?

Well I am creating a schedule and a list of subjects I will post about.

Well here are the blogs

An animation round of of the past week/ fortnight. Where I give my impressions of the shows I’ve watched and any theorys I have as to what will happen next. Will also have much fanboying.

My Fitness journey. Where I talk about the exercises I’ve done in the past week/ fortnight, my weight and diet and my general well being in relation to me physically.

My video game ongoing stories. Such as a fallout 3 play-though and x-com enemy unknown/within. Also possibly original xcom if I am feeling like punishing myself.

Sluggaz gaming sessions with photos. The Sluggaz are a tabletop gaming group that meets up weekly how ever I have so far been unable to actually go due to my work so this won’t be a full fixture for a while (currently at best I could make the group 1 out for 4 weeks. 2 if I felt like being very tired at work and taking my figures into work with me. I might be able to just talk about my armies and painting (I am very terrible at painting )

Geeky Reviews, where I take a random thing and try to do a review on it. Be it a book or film or program. I will try to keep the subjects separate from my animation round up. So I might just pick a random thing from Netflix or if I have a back log of a show (such as I am, currently nearly half a season behind in MLP FIM) I might do a review of several episodes, Steven Bombs would be perfect of this but I am currently up to date on that wonderful show.

I have several other ideas for blog posts but they wouldn’t be frequent enough to include here for now.

Leave a comment